Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

President

Kelly Carney

kcarney@deltadentalar.com

(501) 992-1614

General Director

 

Marty Floyd

mfloyd@stephens.com

(501) 377-2117

 

Association Services

Shawn Flate

shawn.flate@molex.com 

(501) 803-1239

Secretary

Angelia McKenney

Angelia.McKenney@aecc.com

(501) 570-2284

Treasurer

Leslie Brown

Leslie.Brown@agfcs.com

(501) 210-4070

Membership

Amy Langston

alangston@premierstaffinginc.com

(501) 404-3258

Programs

 

Lynn Luther

lynn.luther@lrwu.com

(501) 688-1437

 

Annual Workshop
 

Christie Graves

cgraves@arkansasonline.com

(501) 918-4531


Arkansas Compensation Association
P.O. Box 250605
Little Rock, AR  72225

 

© Arkansas Compensation Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software